So it begins

“I call everyone ‘Darling’ because I can’t remember their names.”

-Zsa Zsa Gabor

Welcome, darlings!

I have been considering writing a blog for a long time. It has never been the right time until now. I feel like my life is made up of numerous puzzles pieces….wedding planning, work, moving back to PA, planning a honeymoon, and trying to figure out what I want the next few years to look like.

As I sort through all the pieces, I have encountered a great deal of darling people, places, and experiences. Now is my opportunity to share all these serendipitous finds with you.

I hope you find the blessings and joys in each of them like I do.

 

 

Leave a Reply

